Skip to content


Principal Staff

Daniel Grady


Sandra Cassese

RN, MSN, CNS, President and COO

Jeanne Maltes

Vice President of Finance

Dr. Robert Dinsmore

Medical Director

Board of Directors

Ian Rieger

Chairperson of the Board

John F. Rath III

First Vice Chairperson

Eric L. Maldonado

Second Vice Chairperson

Glen L. Heller, Esq.


Paul Hoffner


Joseph V. Smith

Immediate Past Chairperson


Wendy Affron-Keller

Ronald K. Barton

Daniel Berkowicz, LMSW, ACSW

Hon. Jeffrey G. Berry

Nicola Citera

Joan P. Kaplan, LCSW

Barry Lewis

A. Vincent Mazzie

Hon. Timothy P. McElduff, Jr.

Charles Milich

Barbara Naru, DNP,RN,NEA-BC

Hon. Francis D. Phillips

Jacqueline Ricciani, Esq.

Lauren Rowley

Thomas P. Sullivan

Maj. David C. Terwilliger, Ret.

EMERITUS Board Members

John A. D'Ambrosio, Ed.D – Deceased

James E. Fogarty, Jr.

George Handler*Deceased

Susan Jensen, MD

William Kaplan

Marc Mendelsohn

David Mendelson, MD

Edna Polin *Deceased

Have Questions for Us?


    The Joint Commission, National Quality Approval